Earn Points from Every $1 Spent at Your Local – Find out more
-
Beer Pouring

Live Sports

Don’t miss all the sporting action from around the globe LIVE on our screens!

Check out the list below to see what we’ve got coming up.

Something not on the list? If you’re keen to watch a particular sports event live with a group of friends, feel free to give us a call on (03) 9923 7787 and we’ll do our best to arrange it for you.

Live Schedule

Looking for a particular game? Check out our schedule of live sports below!

Wednesday 19 June
10:05
Florida Panthers vs Edmonton Oilers
NHL
18:00
India (W) vs South Africa (W)
One Day Internationals (W)
Thursday 20 June
10:05
Texas Rangers vs New York Mets
Major League Baseball
17:45
NSW U19s (W) vs QLD U19s (W)
State of Origin
Friday 21 June
11:40
San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
Major League Baseball
19:40
Carlton Blues vs Geelong Cats
AFL
20:00
Dolphins vs Melbourne Storm
NRL
21:30
Spanish Grand Prix – Practice 1
F1
Saturday 22 June
10:05
Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers
NHL
12:10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Major League Baseball
13:45
Port Adelaide Power vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
15:00
Gold Coast Titans vs New Zealand Warriors
NRL
16:35
GWS Giants vs Sydney Swans
AFL
17:30
Sydney Roosters vs Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
NRL
19:30
Melbourne Demons vs North Melbourne
AFL
19:35
South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles
NRL
20:30
Spanish Grand Prix – Practice 3
F1
Sunday 23 June
13:00
Essendon Bombers vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
16:00
Fremantle Dockers vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
16:05
Wests Tigers vs Canberra Raiders
NRL
18:00
India (W) vs South Africa (W)
One Day Internationals (W)
Sunday 30 June
12:00
Pereira vs Prochazka 2
UFC
Friday 26 July
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Saturday 27 July
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Sunday 28 July
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Monday 29 July
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Tuesday 30 July
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Wednesday 31 July
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Thursday 01 August
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Friday 02 August
17:00
Olympics 2024
Olympics 2024
Close